Mark Gardiner

National Sales Manager

(440) 670-0103

mlgcontract@oh.rr.com

Dan Akin

Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas & Missouri

(913) 327-1788 Office

(913) 273-0428 Fax

(913) 707-0300 Cell

rasales@aol.com

pkbrownbac@aol.com

Alison & Co.

Texas, Oklahoma, and New Mexico

(800) 929-4072

sue@alisonandcompany.com

tanya@alisonandcompany.com

Karen Clegg

Georgia, Alabama & Missouri

(770) 258-9778 Office

karen@karenclegg.com

Jenny Funk

Tampa Bay Area, Florida

jenny@mryconnections.com

Bonnie Gepfert

Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana & West Pennsylvania

(216) 921-1965 Office

(866) 634-1169 Fax

bgepfert@gmail.com

Barbara Jenkins

Illinois

(708) 408-1773

bjjenkins112@gmail.com

Debra Kelly

Southern California

(818) 261-2501 Cell

calltg@sbcglobal.net

Jennifer Schum

Utah & Colorado

(303) 322-1255 Office

(303) 921-9690 Cell

(303) 395-1167 Fax

jlschum@comcast.net

Libby Sharp

Minnesota, North Dakota & South Dakota

(612) 751-7494 Office

libby@sharprep.com

Jodi Yeager

 Virginia, Washington DC, Maryland, Delaware, & Eastern Pennsylvania

(301) 949-1301 Office

(301) 520-6432 Jodi's Cell

(703) 966-1943 Skip's Cell

jodi@marvinjperry.com

skip@marvinjperry.com 

Marcia Yoder

Florida (excluding Tampa Bay area)

(941) 961-4811 Cell

(941) 341-9406 Fax

mryoder@mryconnections.com

Please reload

Reps not pictured

Name:

Mickey McCarthy

Norma Myers

Kris Couture

Territory:

South Ohio, Kentucky & South Indiana

Massachusetts, New England, Vermont, Rhode Island, Connecticut & New Hampshire 

Nevada

Contact Info:

(513) 509-1813 

mmccarthy10@cinci.rr.com

(508) 883-2960

nj.myers@verizon.net

(702) 456-2994 

clclv@cox.net

If your area is not covered by any of the territories listed here, please contact Mark Gardiner, our National Sales Manager (listed first).

Sunset Designs Inc.

1830 Belcroft Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733

626-452-8556